Fairyhouse Race Fixtures 2018

Animated Ajax Loader
Dates: 
01/01/2018 to 15/12/2018


  • Mon 1st January New Year’s Day Racing
  • Sun 14th January Dan Moore Memorial Handicap Chase (Grade A)
  • Wed 17th January
  • Sat 27th January Solerina Mares Novice Hurdle (Grade 3)
  • Wed 7th February New Year’s Day Racing
  • Sat 24th February At the Races Bobbyjo Chase (Grade 3)
  • Sun 1st April Ryanair Gold Cup (Grade 1) - Easter Festival
  • Mon 2nd April BoyleSports Irish Grand National (Grade A) -Easter Festival
  • Tue 3rd April Normans Grove Chase (Grade 2) -Easter Festival
  • Tue 17th April Evening Racing
  • Thu 31st May Evening Flat Racing
  • Fri 15th June Evening Flat Racing
  • Sun 8th July Brownstown Stakes (Group 3)
  • Wed 18th July Evening Flat Racing
  • Mon 24th September Blenheim Stakes (Listed)
  • Sat 13th October The Return of the Jumps
  • Tue 6th November
  • Wes 14th November
  • Sat 1st December Ballyhack Handicap Chase (Grade B) - Winter Festival
  • Sun 2nd December Bar One Racing Hattons Grace Hurdle (Grade 1) - Winter Festival
  • Sat 15th December Christmas Party Race Day

For details of times and admission see main website.


Phone: 
+353 1 825 6167
Address: 
Fairyhouse Racecourse
Ratoath
Co. Meath
Facebook