Navan Racecourse Fixtures 2018

Animated Ajax Loader
Dates: 
20/01/2018 to 16/12/2018

Racing has been held in Proudstown for almost 100 years and the venue has seen many transformations over that time. It is now one of the most modern venues in the country and with a host of restaurants, bars, a coffee shop and childrens' areas, there is something to suit all ages. Whether you are an avid racegoer or completely new to racing, you are guaranteed to enjoy the friendly atmosphere, thrilling live action and wonderful facilities at Navan.

  • Sat, 20th January Here Comes 2018 Raceday - NH
  • Sun, 18th February Ladbrokes Boyne Hurdle Day - NH
  • Sat, 3rd March Pre Cheltenham Raceday - NH
  • Sun, 18th March Shamrock Festival Raceday - NH
  • Sat, 7th April Saturday Flat Meeting - F
  • Sun, 22nd April Salsabil Listed race / Coolmore Vintage Crop – Group 3 - F
  • Mon, 23rd April The Monday Club - F
  • Sat, 19th May Family Day - F Sat, 2nd June Summer Ladies Day - F
  • Sat, 14th July Mid Summer Raceday - F
  • Sat, 8th September Flat Race Meeting - F
  • Sun, 23rd September Return of the National Hunt - NH
  • Sat, 29th September Flat Raceday - F
  • Sun, 14th October Sunday Listed Raceday - F
  • Wed, 24th October Active Retirement Raceday - F
  • Sun, 11th November thetote.com Fortria Day- NH
  • Sun, 25th November Ladbrokes Troytown Day and Winter Ladies Day – NH
  • Sat, 8th December Bring on the Festive Season Raceday - NH
  • Sat, 16th December Local Sponsors Raceday - NH

For full details see main website.


Phone: 
+353 (046) 9021350
Address: 
Navan Racecourse,
Proudstown,
Navan
Facebook